Upcoming Events

October 2020

PCSO Surgery - 1pm - 2pm - Friday 23rd October 2020 - Hale Village Hall

November 2020

PCSO Surgery - 2pm - 3pm - Sunday 1st November 2020 - Hale Village Hall

PCSO Surgery - 7pm - 8pm - Saturday 7th November 2020 - Hale Village Hall

December 2020

PCSO Surgery - 1pm - 2pm - Wednesday 23rd  December 2020 - Hale Village Hall

PCSO Surgery - 3pm - 4pm - Tuesday 29th  December 2020 - Hale Village Hall

January 2021

PCSO Surgery - 4pm - 5pm - Thursday 7th January  2021 - Hale Village Hall

PCSO Surgery - 10am - 11am - Thursday 14th January  2021 - Hale Village Hall

PCSO Surgery - 7pm - 8pm - Wednesday 20th January  2021 - Hale Village Hall

PCSO Surgery - 6pm - 7pm - Thursday 28th January  2021 - Hale Village Hall

February 2021

PCSO Surgery - 11am - 12 noon - Tuesday 2nd February  2021 - Hale Village Hall

PCSO Surgery - 11am - 12 noon - Saturday 13th February  2021 - Hale Village Hall

PCSO Surgery - 7pm - 8pm - Friday 19th February  2021 - Hale Village Hall

PCSO Surgery - 1pm - 2pm - Wednesday 24th February  2021 - Hale Village Hall

March 2021

PCSO Surgery - 3pm - 4pm - Sunday 7th March  2021 - Hale Village Hall

PCSO Surgery - 2pm - 3pm - Thursday 11th March  2021 - Hale Village Hall 

PCSO Surgery - 10am - 11am - Friday 19th March  2021 - Hale Village Hall 

PCSO Surgery - 2pm - 3pm - Sunday 28th March  2021 - Hale Village Hall 

Please note that due to Covid-19 Restrictions many planned events and user group

activities have had to be cancelled in the interest of safety. Hale Parish Council hope to resume

a full programme in due course when it is safe to do so.

© 2019 Hale Parish Council

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle